Hello from Albuquerque

7173Mustangs.com

Help Support 7173Mustangs.com:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Status
Not open for further replies.

Stang Me

Reaction score
My Car
71 Fastback
Hi everybody,

My name is Russ and I am from Albuquerque N.M. I'm not only happy, but excited as well to find this site.

I'm not only a newbie, man I'm a newbie in diapers. I know nothing about restoring or building a mustang. But by golly I own a beat up one now. 71 Fastback. I look forward to gaining all of you folks expertise in building this puppy.

Thanks for having me!

Front Fastback.jpg

Welcome to the site. I look forward to seeing your progress on that awesome car.

Welcome to the site. As a first time owner here myself you will soon see that we have a lot of knowledge here from the more experienced owners.I know they will be able to answer all of your future questions.Glad to have you aboard.

I will also take the time to thank all the guys here for all the help on behalf of me and I am sure everyone else who has come here for help.

Keep up the good work.

::goodjob::

WELCOME aboard, Russ!

I am glad to hear that you are impressed with the site. I am sure, that even as a self-proclaimed "Newbee", you will have the opportunity to bring something positive to the Site - - You have found a home!

I look forward to interacting with you on the forums - - please, don't hesitate to post your thoughts and/or questions.

BT

Welcome . Glade to have you keep us posted.
Thanks for the welcome everybody! It will be a while before any work is actually started. The car is in the Rio Grande Valley in Texas and I am in Albuquerque. Will keep you posted once work has begun tho

Thanks again

Welcome to the club, Russ! As others have said, you've come to the right place for info on "our" cars.