Occupations

RocketFoot

So, what do you guys do to help support your Mustang addictions?

I am a Heavy Duty Parts Manager for Mack, Volvo and UD/Nissan Diesel Trucks. I also specialize in antique Mack parts. I work for a Mack dealer in South Western Pa and we ship antique Mack parts all over the world. We also handle parts, sales and service for New Macks, Volvos and UD! Keeps me pretty busy but allows me a lot of time on the keyboard to manage the dealership website, forum and some of my other projects (like this! LOL)

So that's enough about me...how about you guys?

spacer.png

I am RETIRED from any formal job!

Did thirty (30) years in the military - - retired in 1995. Just completed (a year ago) 15 years as an investigator for the U.S. Treasury.

That having been said, I am GAINFULLY employed pursuing the "hobbies" I had placed on hold while I traveled around the world, both in the military and as a Federal employee.

I strongly recommend retirement!!

BT

Do the RIGHT thing.

So, what do you guys do to help support your Mustang addictions?

I am a Heavy Duty Parts Manager for Mack, Volvo and UD/Nissan Diesel Trucks. I also specialize in antique Mack parts. I work for a Mack dealer in South Western Pa and we ship antique Mack parts all over the world. We also handle parts, sales and service for New Macks, Volvos and UD! Keeps me pretty busy but allows me a lot of time on the keyboard to manage the dealership website, forum and some of my other projects (like this! LOL)

So that's enough about me...how about you guys?

I've been a welder and fitter most of my life. I've now been at caterpillar (Decatur)for 10 yr's as an assembler. Just took a weld test so I may be getting back in to that. No retirement in sight. MB

My garage http://www.7173mustangs.com/forum-garage?filterxt_uid=40

73 mach 1 351c 4v cc ported, torker2, 750 edelbrock,C6.

73 fastback 351c 2v,performer intake,600 edelbrock,fmx, 325 trac-lok.