UPDATE 10/1/13 - Seatle/Tacoma area meet and greet - Week of Oct 7, 2013

7173Mustangs.com

Help Support 7173Mustangs.com:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Don65Stang

Reaction score
My Car
Several.
I'll be in the area from Oct 7-10th and noticed we have several members in the general vicinity.

It would be really something if we could all try to meet up somewhere for dinner in a central area. Maybe on Tuesday or Wednesday evening at a not-too-busy restaurant where we could kick back and relax. Or maybe a BBQ cookout if someone has the means...perhaps a BYOM&B (bring your own meat and bottles) to keep it very simple for the host.

If a group meet up isn't possible I'd love to meet whoever is available. It always turns into a great time. Post responses here so we can get the ball rolling.

Aww man, during both work days (no PTO since I'm still a contractor) and class (taking a Linux class for Fall...gotta make my IT skills more versatile). :(

Can't stick around just a little longer for the Monroe swap meet? Talk about a perfect time to meet up, check out cars and parts, and blow away cash. :D

http://aarcbellingham.com/monroe_swap_meet.html

Rich

Cool, count me in!

We have a large covered deck (it'll probably be raining) and can host a BBQ unless the drive to Olympia is to far for those further North. If the drive is to far we can meet at a more central location, we have time to plan so let's hear what everyone's thoughts are.

Jim

I get back from the east coast on Monday the 7th. I am available to meet either that Tuesday or Wednesday, but Olympia is a little far me on a week day (100 miles). I can meet somewhere more centrally.

Last edited by a moderator: