1973 Mustang Coupe "Large Marge"

7173Mustangs.com

Help Support 7173Mustangs.com:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
New Front Suspension has Arrived! Next Weekend is going to be a fun one!!!

spacer.png

Welcome to the forum. I've been following your videos. That one with the "pop tart cat pooping a rainbow" had me and my wife laughing for quite a while haha. Glad to have to here. I've got a 73 coupe and can't wait to see how your build goes.

Welcome to the forum. I've been following your videos. That one with the "pop tart cat pooping a rainbow" had me and my wife laughing for quite a while haha. Glad to have to here. I've got a 73 coupe and can't wait to see how your build goes.
Thanks! I'm just learning how to use the forum and spend more time here learning about these cars. Glad you guys can appreciate my "odd" sense of humor!

Great videos-looking forward to seeing more.

I've been thinking about the Alson coil overs as my next major project on mine, so timing is great

Thank you for taking the time to post some well done videos (And I have a recipe for a bad ass 393 Cleveland if you want it and it isn't too expensive to build)

Here I am trying to hit the "RESET" button on the front suspension of the Mustang. It's taking MUCH longer than I had hoped to scrape and wire brush the years of grime off of this thing.

upgGRJH.jpg

Work kept me pretty busy this week but I finally finished the video of the TCP Coil Over Suspension Install!!!

It's longer than most of my other videos so grab a cup of coffee and see if you can make it through...

uUCl6sw.jpg

Last edited by a moderator:
Nice video. Can't wait to see how it performs in the wild!

P.s. Would you mind sharing why you quit work on the viper-v10 maverick. A guy i work with was following that build and i just realised it was you haha! HE's a huge maverick fan and you did some really nice custom work on it!